Adres korespondencyjny:

Legrand Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Domaniewska 50
02-672 Warszawa
tel. (22) 549 23 30
fax.(22) 843 94 51
info@legrand.com.pl


Wyświetl większą mapę



Siedziba firmy:

Legrand Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Waryńskiego 20
57-200 Ząbkowice Śląskie
tel. (74) 816 23 00

ksiegowosc@legrand.com.pl

logistyka@legrand.com.pl
rekrutacja@legrand.com.pl



Wyświetl większą mapę




Biura handlowe
Legrand Polska



Warszawa
ul. Domaniewska 50
Warszawa 02-672
warszawa@legrand.com.pl

Łódź
ul. Kilińskiego, 122/128
Łódź 90-013
lodz@legrand.com.pl

Lublin
ul. Wrońska 2
Lublin 20-327
lublin@legrand.com.pl

Białystok
ul. Gen. Andersa 38 pok.201
Białystok 15-113
bialystok@legrand.com.pl
Kielce
ul. Bat. Chłopskich 77
Kielce 25-671
kielce@legrand.com.pl

Wrocław
ul. Długosza 60
Wrocław 51-162
wroclaw@legrand.com.pl

Poznań
ul. Św. Michała 43
Poznań 61-119
poznan@legrand.com.pl

Kraków
ul. Walerego Sławka 3
Kraków 30-653
krakow@legrand.com.pl
Katowice
ul. Dąbrówki 16
Katowice 40-081
katowice@legrand.com.pl

Gdańsk
ul. Trzy Lipy 2
Gdańsk 80-172
gdansk@legrand.com.pl

Szczecin
ul. Kolumba 86
Szczecin 70-035
szczecin@legrand.com.pl

Bydgoszcz
ul. Rumińskiego 6
Bydgoszcz 85-030
bydgoszcz@legrand.com.pl